this life don't last forever

Made a wrong turn, once or twice
Dug my way out, blood and fire
Bad decisions, that's alright
Welcome to my silly life

Mistreated, misplaced, misunderstood
Miss knowin' it's all good ,it didnt slow me down.
Mistakin', always second guessin'
Underestimated, look I'm still around

So complicated, look how we all make it
filled with so much hatred, such a tired game
It's enough, I've done all I can think of
Chased down all my demons ,I've seen you do the same
So cool in line, and we try,
But we try too hard
And it's a waste of my time



det är tur att hon finns, perfekta låtar och texter som alltid stämmer överens med vardagen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0